VENDORS

70+ INDUSTRY VENDORS, BREEDERS & MORE

VENDORS

90+ INDUSTRY VENDORS, BREEDERS & MORE

PACNWRS is the largest and longest running reptile and exotic animal show in the Pacific Northwest – since 1995. With more than 90 vendors at each of our events, we offer more than any other expo in the PNW. Visit our vendor booths for incredible selections and show specials. We try and update our vendor list as often as possible, so check back regularly for our most updated list. Interested in becoming a vendor? Click Here!

Airplant Man Tropicals – instagram: @mytropicalairplants

Adelinas axolotls – instagram: @adelinasaxolotls

Angel Carro Reptiles – instagram: @angel_carro_reptiles

ArachniDixie – instagram: @ArachniDixie

Arthropod Ambassadors – instargram: @arthropod_ambassadors

Austral Gecko – instagram: @australgecko

BADD Reptiles – instagram: @baddreptiles

Ball Python Blvd – instagram: @ballpythonblvd

BC Vinyl Graphics

Bewitched Oddities – instagram: @bewitchedoddities_

Bigfoot Exotics

Bindi’s Babies – instagram: @bindisnoodlebabies

Brad’s WORLD REPTILES – instagram: @brads_world_reptiles

BD Imaginations www.bdimaginations.com

The Bug Zone

Burm Addiction – instagram: @burmaddiction

Burning Heart Exotics – instagram: @burningheartexotics

Cactus Flower Exotics – instagram: @cactusflowerexotics

CaskAbove – instagram: @caskabove

Cascade Corns – instagram: @cascade_corns

Cascade Vine & Branch – instagram: @cascadevineandbranch

Columbia River Zoological Society – instagram: @columbiariverzoological

Conviction Reptiles – instagram: @convictionreptiles

The Creep Inn Family – instagram: @creepinnfamily

Crested Geckids – instagram: @crestedgeckids

Da Rock Man – website: https://darockman.wixsite.com/rock

Deadline Morphs – instagram: @deadline_morphs

Dragonhaus, LLC – instagram: @the.dragonhaus

Emerald City Axolotl’s – instagram: @emerald_city_axolotls

Evergreen State Reptiles – instagram: @evergreenstatereptiles

Fauna Photography – instagram: @faunaphotographyig

Flight Club Foundation – instagram: @flightclubfoundation

Folkvang Exotics – instagram: @folkvangexotics

Game Of Morphs – instagram: @gameofmorphs

Geckos to the Max

Gex Wear

Glamor Snakes – instagram: @glamor_snakes

Happy Gecko Stickers – instagram: @happygeckostickers – website: https://happy-gecko-stickers.myspreadshop.com/

Harris Geckos – instagram: @harrisgeckos_

High Desert Geckos – instagram: @highdesertgeckos

Hiss & Hers Herp Hobbies

Hometown Pets – Eugene – instagram: @hometownpetseugene

Houston Underground Animals – instagram: @houston underground animals

Inland Reptile

Jeff Greene’s Carnivorous Plants – instagram: @cobragreene

JK Dragons – instagram: @jk_dragons_

J&K Creations

Josh’s Frogs – instagram: @joshs_frogs

Just Wright Reptiles, LLC – instagram: @justwrightreptiles

J&S Reptiles – instagram: @jands_reptiles

Kexotics – instagram: @kexotics

Khaleesi’s Cresties – instagram: @khaleesis_cresties

Klamath Creek Fur and Antler

Kymwana Tiggy Winkles Hedgehogs

Lagniappe Exotics – instagram: @lagniappeexotics

LLLReptile & Supply – instagram: @lllreptile

Maryeli’s Reptiles

Mesa Terra – instagram: @mesa.terra

MK Pythons – instagram: @mkpythons

Moonbeam Exotics – instagram: @moonbeam_exotics

Moonstone Reptiles

Natures Way Ball Pythons – instagram: @natureswayballpythons

Newport Discovery Zoo – instagram: @newportzoo

Nina’s Axolotls

Northwest Redworms – instagram: @northwest_redworms

Nova Reptiles Рinstagram: @nova.reptiles 

Oregon Exotics – instagram: @oregonexotics

PNW Arachnids -instagram: @pnwarachnids

Pods Solo – instagram: @podssolo

Powerhouse Pythons – instagram: @powerhouse.pythons

Puget Sound Pythons – instagram: @puget.sound.pythons

QBall Morphs – instagram: @qballmorphs

Rainforest Poison Dart Frogs and Exotics – instagram: @rainforestpoisondartfrog

The Rat Ranchers – instagram: @theratranchers

Reptemos – instagram: @reptemos

Repstylin – instagram @repstylin

Reptifun

Reptiles by Adrian Ray – instragram: @reptilesbyadrianray

Rip City Reptiles – instagram: @rip_city_reptiles

Salem Serpents – instagram: @salemserpents

Scales’NScutes – instagram: @scalesnscutes

Specialty Herps – instagram: @specialty_herps

SkullDuggery – instagram: @skullduggerybob

Spider Shoppe – instagram: @spider_shoppe

South Sound Snakes – instagram: @southsoundsnakes

Stellas What Nots

Sticky Toe Geckos – instagram: @stickytoegeckos

Sundays Spiders – instagram: @sundaysspiders

Super skinky

Thomas Cannuli

Tiny Art Face Painting – instagram: @tiny_art_face_painting

Treasure Valley Reptiles

Tzaki’s Naturals – @tzakisnaturals

Unique Exotics

Urban Animal Pet Services LLC & Urban Animal Creations

USARK – United States Association of Reptile Keepers – instagram: @usark_official

Variegata Exotic Plants – instagram: @variegataexoticplants

West Coast Rays and Aquatics – instagram: @westcoastrays

White Hot Dragons – instagram: @whitehotdragons

Windy Knoll Acres- instagram: @windyknollacres

Zoo Med Laboratories, Inc. – @zoomedlabs